Condolences

A small glass of Barentura Moscato for the mood I’m in. Just had word an hour or so ago of the unexpected death of a young writer of M/M romances. Young as in age.

I feel curiously devastated, though I didn’t press the “Add Friend” button for him. I was just discovering his work. 😔😔😔

May he Rest In Peace!

About AJ la Jamaiquina

I'm Jamaican...obviously! :) All the writing posted here is my own unless otherwise noted, and as such are copyrighted to me only. "Be brave enough to live life creatively. The creative is the place where no one else has ever been. You have to leave the city of your comfort and go into the wilderness of your intuition. You can't get there by bus, only by hard work and risk and by not quite knowing what you are doing. What you'll discover will be wonderful. What you'll discover will be yourself." ~ ALAN ALDA
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment